Agronomy Contact


Mike Sims Agronomy Manager msims@agplusinc.com
Scott Chanley Agronomy Sales Manager schanley@agplusinc.com
Jerry Semler Seed Sales jsemler@agplusinc.com
Jared Frantz South Whitley jfrantz@agplusinc.com 
Mike Earnhart Churubusco
mearnhart@agplusinc.com
Terry Richert Woodburn 
trichert@agplusinc.com
Bryan Azbell Raber bazbell@agplusinc.com 
Don Kammeyer Maples dkammeyer@agplusinc.com 
Justin Grimble Briggs jgrimble@agplusinc.com
Sara Fearnow Agronomy Sales sfearnow@agplusinc.com 
Brandon Monce Agronomy Sales -Raber bmonce@agplusinc.com
Glen Griffiths Agronomy Sales -Raber ggriffiths@agplusinc.com 
Ben Warmbrod Agronomy Sales Specialists- Woodburn bwarmbrod@agplusinc.com
Nick Rohlf  Agronomy Sales Specialist- Maples nrohlf@agplusinc.com